Contact Us


DAHTA board members, 2016, from left back row: Jerry Brost, Jodi Johannessen, Lynn Smith, Britt Rohrbaugh, Anne Gullion and June Breneman. (Not pictured, Candy Barbo)

Questions? Concerns? Please contact one of the Board Officers below.


President Jodi Johannssen:

Vice President Candy Barbo:

Treasurer Jerry Brost:

Secretary June Breneman:

Board Members

Anne Gullion

Lynn Smith

Charla Sobczak

Heidi Olsen

Mailing address

Our mailing address is:

Duluth Area Horse Trail Alliance
P.O. Box 15341
Duluth, MN 55815